React KL IconKL React
EventsSpeakersTalksSubmit a Talk

Events

  • ⚛️ React KL February Meetup 🎉

    • Tue, 11 Feb 2020 7:00 PM @RinggitPlus
  • TypeScript for React Developer

    • by Malcolm Kee
    • Sat, 14 Dec 2019 9:30 AM @RinggitPlus
  • KL React Meetup November: Talks & Clinic

    • Wed, 20 Nov 2019 7:00 PM @Suria Labs
  • KL React Meetup October: Talks & Clinic

    • Thu, 24 Oct 2019 7:00 PM @Supahands
  • KL React Meetup #2: Talks & Clinic

    • Thu, 26 Sep 2019 7:00 PM @Fave Malaysia HQ
  • KL React Meetup August

    • Wed, 21 Aug 2019 7:00 PM @Inscale Asia
  • Create a Fast Site with GatsbyJS: A Hands-on Workshop

    • by Malcolm Kee
    • Sat, 13 Jul 2019 10:00 AM @Co-Labs (Starling Mall)
  • How to React: An Introduction to React JS

    • by Malcolm Kee
    • Sat, 29 Jun 2019 10:00 AM @WORQ KL Gateway
  • Javascript: The React Parts

    • by Malcolm Kee
    • Sat, 08 Jun 2019 10:00 AM @Malaysian Global Innovation & Creativity Centre (MaGIC)
  • Intro to Web Development - HTML/CSS/JS

    • by Malcolm Kee, Matthew Yong
    • Sat, 30 Mar 2019 9:30 AM @SOLS 24/7 (Science of Life Studies 24/7)
  • React JS Workshop - Project Component Library

    • by Malcolm Kee
    • Sun, 17 Mar 2019 9:30 AM @Co-Labs (Starling Mall)
  • Intro to React JS v2 (Collaboration with SOLS 24/7)

    • by Malcolm Kee
    • Sat, 23 Feb 2019 9:30 AM @SOLS 24/7 (Science of Life Studies 24/7)
  • [FULL] Introduction to React JS - Full-day Workshop

    • by Malcolm Kee
    • Sat, 26 Jan 2019 9:30 AM @Co-Labs (Starling Mall)
  • React Sunday

    • Sun, 29 Apr 2018 3:00 PM @Starbucks Coffee